Istmina Uptmor: Roman style sandals adorned my feet.

Hi there thank you for taking time to read my add im 25 a single mom of a wonderfull little girl who is my world. I run a small cafe near by, I love to cook and am fairly good at it. I enjoy going to the movies dinner out or in dancing would love to learn how to swing dance better going to the beach or lake. I enjoy a night out with friends, ocassionaly a night out at the bar. Im looking for a fun down to earth guy that is ok with kids some one that would like more would be ideal. I love to cuddle and think that foreplay and passion are key to a lasting relationship as well as being each others best friends. I want some one who is willing to come home and share what his day was like and listen to mine. Some one who can enjoy the small things in life as much as the big ones. So a little more about me if your still reading im 5'4 blondish red hair brown eyes a curvy bbw figure. I am atracted to men who are taller than i am some one who is not afraid to get there hands dirty from time to time, a masculin man. have to say i am a sucker for wranglers or a uniform but thats not a requirement. hope to talk soon hugs K


facial big amateur cumshots forum pics: blowjobs, outdoors, sucking
Add Uptmor as Friend | Send Uptmor a Message | View Uptmor’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Uptmor’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Istmina Uptmor’s friends:

TibasosaClemencyWhitefieldEspartoMontlieu-la-GardeTresigalloBrobySahlineBunduJoinville-le-PontCasalmoroHillsborough
Join now to become Istmina Uptmor’s friend.

No comments: